Our Board of Directors


Kathy Higgins, Chair of the Board
President, EHS Management Solutions, Inc.  

Penfield Tate, Vice Chairman
Attorney, Kutak Rock, LLP

Brian Fisher, Vice Chairman
Conesco Storage Systems, Inc.

Krysta Gerstner, Acting Treasurer
Vice President 1st Bank

Pamela L. Weinstein, Secretary
Community Member

Board Members

Krista K. Bielat, Executive Director CO
Nobel Learning Communities

Laurie K. Barnes
Human Resources Executive

Russell Scott Bisbee, Parts Specialist
Stevinson Chevrolet

Julie M. Borisov, Staff Attorney
Colorado Public Employees Retirement Association (PERA)

Edward A. Dauer, Attorney
Dean Emeritus and Professor of Law, Sturm College of Law, University of Denver

Colleen Forst, Owner and President
TCBY Denver

Deisy Ramirez
PFCC Representative

President and CEO

Judith I. Ham, President and CEO

Honorary Board Members

James Reuter, Past Chairman of the Board
President, 1st Bank Data Corporation


801 South Yosemite Street   |   Denver, CO 80230   |   303.691.9339   |   info@abilityconnectioncolorado.org